Swift, Taylor
The Tortured Poets Department (Limited edition Ivory coloured vinyl)

EAN / ISBN 0602458933314
Výrobca Universal
Dátum vydania 19. 4. 2024

Vyberte si najvýhodnejšiu cenu a dostupnosť

Zoznam skladieb

1# LP
1. Fortnight
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!!!
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
17. The Manuscript /Bonus Track/